Our Father in Heaven | Sermon Podcast, July 23, 2011

On July 22, 2011, Anders Breivik killed 77 people who were camping on an island in the region of Oslo Norway. This linked podcast is the sermon I preached on the following day. The introduction to the sermon in which I begin with the horrific event, is missing from this podcast.

You can listen to the podcast here http://goo.gl/Y82JnV. This link is taken from my former church’s website (the Middletown Seventh-day Adventist Church, Louisville, Ky.) I am grateful to them that they have kept them online.
I pastored there from the fall of 2009 to the spring of 2012. By going to the page here, http://feeds.feedburner.com/FriendlyChurch you can find my other sermons as you scroll down to those years. There are many other speakers listed as well.

The titles for my sermons were given by those recording them. I rarely title them myself expect to cite the Scripture I am speaking on. This particular sermon is taken from the Lord’s prayer, the beginning phrase, “Our Father in Heaven".